Development Guide

PlatON integrates the WASM virtual machine based on the compatibility of Ethernet EVM to support more advanced development languages, lower the learning threshold of contracts, and improve the performance of contract transaction processing. Developers can easily and quickly write, debug, and deploy DAPP, contracts, and other applications in PlatON.

了解更多 Learn More

开发环境

Development Environment

You can build a private network locally or access to PlatON development network to test your code.When your testing is done on the private and development networks, you can seamlessly migrate the application to the PlatON mainnet.

Resources

ATON

ATON is a secure and user-friendly mobile wallet for PlatON Network. You can use ATON to send and receive LATs and view transaction history and account balance. At the same time, it provides convenient delegation service for you. You can delegate LATs to validators and get the reward.

Download on the App Store
TestFlight >

GET IT ON

Google play

Android Download >

System Contracts

在PlatON主网络启动之后系统内部已经内置了部分合约,这些合约的地址已固定,功能已实现,其中一部分合约为经济模型的实现,并提供各类合约接口与客户端进行交互。

After PlatON mainnet launched, some contracts have been built in the system. The addresses of these contracts have been fixed and the functions have been implemented. Some of the contracts are the realization of economic models, and various contract interfaces are provided to interact with the client.

了解更多 Learn more

Smart Contract

从技术角度看,PlatON计算网络本质上是一个去中心化的FaaS(Functions as a Service)平台,相应地,智能合约可以认为就是FaaS上的Function。

From a technical perspective, PlatON is essentially a decentralized FaaS (Functions as a Service) platform. Accordingly, smart contracts can be considered as functions on FaaS.

Solidity合约 Solidity Contract
WASM合约 WASM Contract

Documentation

为开发者提供全面的文档手册

Provide a comprehensive manual for the developer

文档 Get start

SDKs

多种语言的开发工具

Development tools in multiple languages

Java SDK Java SDK
JS SDK JS SDK

运行PlatON节点

从部署并运行一个PlatON节点开始熟悉我们的技术、产品和工具。关于如何运行一个PlatON节点的步骤及要求,我们提供了详细的文档进行说明:

Get familiar with our technology, products, and tools by deploying and running a PlatON node. For the steps and requirements of how to run a PlatON node, we provide detailed documentation to explain:

开始运行节点 Get Start

加入测试网

Join the testnet

连接测试网,并申请测试LAT后,即可在测试网体验质押、委托等功能,也可申请成为验证人参与链上治理。

After connecting to the testnet and applying for test LAT from the faucet, you can experience staking, delegate and other functions on the testnet, or you can apply to become a validator to participate in on-chain governance.

开发者资源

ATON

ATON是PlatON Network的第一个安全易用的移动钱包。通过ATON钱包,用户可以轻松的发送LAT,查看交易记录和账户余额。同时为投资者提供了便捷的委托服务。

Download on the App Store
TestFlight >

GET IT ON

Google play

安卓下载 >

PlatScan

PlatON区块链资源管理与分析平台

A Block Explorer and Analytics Platform for PlatON

了解更多 Learn more

Mtool

PlatON节点管理工具CLI

Node Management Tool

下载 Download

开发者文档

为开发者提供全面的文档手册

Provide a comprehensive manual for the developer

文档 Get start

SDKs

多种语言的开发工具

Development tools in multiple languages

Java SDK Java SDK
JS SDK JS SDK

未来的工作

在过去一年,PlatON实现并完善了共识机制、经济模型、治理机制,全面更新了贝莱世界测试网,但这仅仅是征程的开始,希望更多社区力量和创造性的智慧与我们携手并进,在以下领域进行探索与研究,完善PlatON生态,为此,我们背后的LatticeX基金会也发起了一系列资助计划鼓励开发者贡献与创新。

In the past year, PlatON has been implementing and improving the consensus, economic model, and governance mechanism, and comprehensively updating the NewBaleyworld testnet. We will explore and research but not limited to the following areas to boost the PlatON ecosystem. To this end, the LatticeX Foundation sponsors and launches a series of funding programs to encourage developers to contribute and innovate.

了解更多关于资助计划 Learn more about grants

底层优化

共识、网络、存储优化
支持更多语言版本客户端
完善治理协议

完善RELOAD协议
实现轻客户端协议
WASM合约虚拟机优化

周边工具

支持更多语言版本的SDK
优化区块链浏览器
构建并完善网络监控系统
节点管理工具

密钥管理工具
更多钱包工具
自动化测试工具
开发和部署工具

探索研究

零知识证明
同态加密
隐私保护

分布式数字身份
密码学算法
硬件加速

社区建设

完善各类文档
文档翻译

社区活动
社区激励计划